Entries are open for the 2023 Awards!

We are coming to Dubai!

Join the MENA Agency & MENA Search Awards at Asia Asia in Dubai on September 22nd from 6pm - 8pm for an exclusive drinks, canapés and networking event!

RSVP by September 17th with dietary requirements to beth.sedgwick@dontpanicprojects.com

Agencies – it’s all about you!

The MENA Agency Awards celebrate everything that makes an Agency amazing. From creativity and design to digital and technology; from marketing and advertising to public relations and media – we reward exceptional agencies, campaigns and talent in the Middle East and North Africa.

2023 Categories

Campaign Awards recognise and reward individual Campaigns created by Agencies across multiple business sectors and in specialist areas of digital technology, marketing, and PR.

Agency Awards categories have been designed so that Agencies are recognised and rewarded for their specialist skills and areas of expertise. Agencies that have multiple skill sets can enter as many categories as they see fit their competencies and which match their success.

The Judges

The judging panel will feature leading in-house professionals in marketing, communications, advertising and digital from some of the world’s biggest and best brands. The MENA Agency Awards are one of the few awards schemes that are judged solely by in-house judges; your entry will not be viewed by any other agency.

Get involved

From Algeria to Yemen, the MENA Agency Awards are accolades that celebrate outstanding work by agencies. Become an award-winning agency in the Middle East and North Africa.

Download the entry form here to get started

November 24

Early Bird Close

December 8

Entry Deadline

January 18

Judging Session

January 19

Shortlist Announced

February 22

Winners Announced

Brought to you by Don't Panic Events

The awards are brought to you by Don’t Panic – reputable, ethical and credible accredited awards organizers and the team behind the successful Search Awards Series, the Social Media Awards Series, the Content Awards Series, the Biddable Media Awards Series, and of course the Agency Award series.